Uzbekistan Super League First Phase fixtures announced
Ads

Uzbekistan Professional Football League has announced the fixtures of Uzbekistan Super League according to the results of Monday’s Official Draw.

Uzbekistan Super League | First Phase

Matchday 1

Friday, 8 March 2019

FC KIZILKUM — FC ANDIJAN

FC PAKHTAKOR — FC LOKOMOTIV

 

Saturday, 9 March 2019

FC DINAMO — FC NASAF

FC AGMK — FC BUKHARA

 

Sunday, 10 March 2019

FC SURKHON — FC METALLURG

FC NAVBAHOR — FC KOKAND-1912

FC SOGDIANA — FC BUNYODKOR

 

Matchday 2

Friday, 29 March 2019

FC METALLURG — FC BUKHARA

FC KIZILKUM — FC AGMK

 

Saturday, 30 March 2019

FC SURKHON — FC DINAMO

FC LOKOMOTIV — FC NAVBAHOR

 

Sunday, 31 March 2019

FC KOKAND-1912 — FC ANDIJAN

FC BUNYODKOR — FC PAKHTAKOR

FC NASAF — FC SOGDIANA

 

Matchday 3

Friday, 5 April, 2019

FC ANDIJAN — FC LOKOMOTIV

FC PAKHTAKOR — FC NASAF

 

Saturday, 6 April, 2019

FC NAVBAHOR — FC BUNYODKOR

FC DINAMO — FC METALLURG

 

Sunday, 7 April, 2019

FC BUKHARA — FC KIZILKUM

FC AGMK — FC KOKAND-1912

FC SOGDIANA — FC SURKHON

 

Matchday 4

Friday, 12 April, 2019

FC METALLURG — FC KIZILKUM

FC NASAF — FC NAVBAHOR

 

Saturday, 13 April, 2019

FC BUNYODKOR — FC ANDIJAN

FC DINAMO — FC SOGDIANA

 

Sunday, 14 April, 2019

FC LOKOMOTIV — FC AGMK

FC KOKAND-1912 — FC BUKHARA

FC SURKHON — FC PAKHTAKOR

 

Matchday 5

Thursday, 18 April, 2019

FC BUKHARA — FC LOKOMOTIV

FC PAKHTAKOR — FC DINAMO

 

Friday, 19 April, 2019

FC KIZILKUM — FC KOKAND-1912

 

Saturday, 20 April, 2019

FC ANDIJAN — FC NASAF

FC AGMK — FC BUNYODKOR

 

Sunday, 21 April, 2019

FC SOGDIANA — FC METALLURG

FC NAVBAHOR — FC SURKHON

 

Matchday 6

Friday, 26 April, 2019

FC DINAMO — FC NAVBAHOR

FC NASAF — FC AGMK

FC BUNYODKOR — FC BUKHARA

 

Saturday, 27 April, 2019

FC LOKOMOTIV — FC KIZILKUM

FC SOGDIANA — FC PAKHTAKOR

FC METALLURG — FC KOKAND-1912

FC SURKHON — FC ANDIJAN

 

Matchday 7

Friday, 3 May 2019

FC KOKAND-1912 — FC LOKOMOTIV

FC PAKHTAKOR — FC METALLURG

 

Saturday, 4 May 2019

FC NAVBAHOR — FC SOGDIANA

FC BUKHARA — FC NASAF

 

Sunday, 5 May 2019

FC ANDIJAN — FC DINAMO

FC AGMK — FC SURKHON

FC KIZILKUM — FC BUNYODKOR

 

Matchday 8

Friday, 10 May 2019

FC SOGDIANA — FC ANDIJAN

FC NASAF — FC KIZILKUM

 

Saturday, 11 May 2019

FC DINAMO — FC AGMK

FC PAKHTAKOR — FC NAVBAHOR

 

Sunday, 12 May 2019

FC BUNYODKOR — FC KOKAND-1912

FC METALLURG — FC LOKOMOTIV

FC SURKHON — FC BUKHARA

 

Matchday 9

Thursday, 16 May 2019

FC ANDIJAN — FC PAKHTAKOR

 

Friday, 17 May 2019

FC LOKOMOTIV — FC BUNYODKOR

 

Saturday, 18 May 2019

FC KIZILKUM — FC SURKHON

FC KOKAND-1912 — FC NASAF

 

Sunday, 19 May 2019

FC NAVBAHOR — FC METALLURG

FC AGMK — FC SOGDIANA

FC BUKHARA — FC DINAMO

 

Matchday 10

Saturday, 25 May 2019

FC SURKHON — FC KOKAND-1912

FC NAVBAHOR — FC ANDIJAN

FC METALLURG — FC BUNYODKOR

FC DINAMO — FC KIZILKUM

 

Sunday, 26 May 2019

FC NASAF — FC LOKOMOTIV

FC SOGDIANA — FC BUKHARA

FC PAKHTAKOR — FC AGMK

 

Matchday 11

Friday, 14 June 2019

FC LOKOMOTIV — FC SURKHON

FC BUKHARA — FC PAKHTAKOR

 

Saturday, June 2019

FC KIZILKUM — FC SOGDIANA

FC KOKAND-1912 — FC DINAMO

 

Sunday, 16 June 2019

FC ANDIJAN — FC METALLURG

FC AGMK — FC NAVBAHOR

FC BUNYODKOR — FC NASAF

 

Matchday 12

Friday, 21 June 2019

FC DINAMO — FC LOKOMOTIV

FC PAKHTAKOR — FC KIZILKUM

 

Saturday, 22 June 2019

FC SOGDIANA — FC KOKAND-1912

FC ANDIJAN — FC AGMK

 

Sunday, 22 June 2019

FC METALLURG — FC NASAF

FC NAVBAHOR — FC BUKHARA

FC SURKHON — FC BUNYODKOR

 

Matchday 13

Friday, 28 June 2019

FC BUNYODKOR — FC DINAMO

FC KIZILKUM — FC NAVBAHOR

FC AGMK — FC METALLURG

 

Saturday, 29 June 2019

FC BUKHARA — FC ANDIJAN

FC KOKAND-1912 — FC PAKHTAKOR

FC NASAF — FC SURKHON

FC LOKOMOTIV — FC SOGDIANA

Comments

You must be logged in to commet!