Oliy Liga. Meet the Team of Matchday Fourteen


Oliy Liga. Meet the Team of Matchday Fourteen

On June 19-20, the fourteenth matchday of Uzbekistan Oliy Liga was held in eight stadiums around Uzbekistan.

FC Mash’al hosted FC Neftchi for their Oliy Liga match at Shurtan Central Stadium on Monday evening. Vadim Abramov’s side conceded fast goal in the second game in Oliy Liga as Sardor Rahmonov scored an opening goal into his former club 23 minutes after kick-off. Muydin Mamazulumov equalized the scoring in the first half injury times and both sides went to the break with a 1-1 draw. But, FC Mash’al took the lead again through Sardor Abduraimov just 7 minutes after send half kick-off. Riza Ayvezov leveled the score five minutes to final whistle.

Tashkent-based FC Pakhtakor earned revenge against FC Nasaf for a 3-0 defeat in Uzbekistan Cup. Ruzikul Berdiev’s side didn’t manage to gain another victory over FC Pakhtakor in Oliy Liga match as they lost to the hosts with a 2-0 defeat at Pakhtakor Stadium on Monday evening.

Oliy Liga. FC Metallurg have ensured a 3-1 victory over FC Kizilkum and FC Lokomotiv kept their Oliy Liga lead alive by beating FC Dinamo 2-0 in Tashkent as FC Kokand-1912 have recorded a 3-2 victory over FC Sogdiyona on Tuesday evening. FC Obod have continued their unlucky run in the league when FC Shurtan ensured a 2-0 victory over Tashkent side.

FC Navbahor welcomed FC Almalyk to Navbahor Central Stadium knowing that a win would move them into the fifth position and played a 1-1 draw as the points were shared at Namangan.

FC Bunyodkor traveled to FC Bukhara on Tuesday evening looking to win their Oliy Liga fixture. Nurillo Tukhtasinov’s own goal before Ivan Nagaev and San’at Shikhov saw FC Bukhara boast a 3-0 advantage at the interval. Other three goals were scored in the second period and the hosts recorded a 4-2 victory over the Swallows.

Here is the team of Oliy Liga Matchday Fourteen created by SPORTS.uz Information Portal.

Goalkeeper: Ignatiy Nesterov (FC Lokomotiv)

Defenders: Murod Kholmuhammedov (FC Kokand-1912), Shavkat Mullajonov (FC Almalyk), Ruslan Melziddinov (FC Kokand-1912)

Midfielders: Sherzod Karimov (FC Pakhtakor), Alisher Ziyavuddinov (FC Metallurg), Ikrom Alibaev (FC Lokomotiv), Mirzohid Gofurov (FC Navbahor)

Strikers: Muydin Mamazulumov (FC Neftchi), Ivan Nagaev (FC Bukhara), Sukhrob Berdiev (FC Kokand-1912)

Ўхшаш хабарлар