2019 Uzbekistan Super League fixtures announced

2018 Uzbekistan Super League winners FC Lokomotiv will struggle with 2018 Uzbekistan Cup winners FC AGMK on 23 February 2019.

2019 Uzbekistan Super League will be kicked off on 1 March 2019 as 12 teams will contest for medals in the 33-matchweek-long competition until 30 November 2019.

Матнда хатолик топсангиз, ўша хатони белгилаб, бизга жўнатинг (Ctrl + Enter)


You must be logged in to commet!