FC Pakhtakor extend the record with 13th Uzbek League title

FC Pakhtakor became Uzbekistan Super League champions for the second consecutive season, and a record extending 13th time overall, after wrapping up the title with three games to spare on Friday.

The 2020 AFC Champions League quarter-finalists defeated Kokand-1912 by a margin of 2-1, but their silverware was secure even before that match kicked off, with second-placed FC Nasaf slipping to defeat at the hands of Sogdiana earlier.

The result of Pakhtakor took the top lead among Uzbek League champions with 13 titles, while the nearest rivals FC Bunyodkor and FC Neftchi claimed 5 titles each.

FC Pakhtakor won Uzbek League in the following seasons: 1992, 1998, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2012, 2014, 2015, 2019 and 2020


Матнда хатолик топсангиз, ўша хатони белгилаб, бизга жўнатинг (Ctrl + Enter)


You must be logged in to commet!