Tashkent to host Central Asian Football Association U-15 Girls Championship 2019 in September

Uzbekistan, Iran, Kyrgyzstan and Tajikistan will see each team meet once on a round-robin basis with the team on top of table at the end of the 6-match schedule to be crowned Central Asian champions.

Friday, 13 September 2019
17:00 | Uzbekistan vs Kyrgyzstan
19:30 | Iran vs Tajikistan

Saturday, 14 September 2019
17:00 | Kyrgyzstan vs Iran
19:30 | Tajikistan vs Uzbekistan

Monday, 16 September 2019
17:00 | Tajikistan vs Kyrgyzstan
19:30 | Uzbekistan vs Iran

Found mistake? Select it and send us (Ctrl + Enter)


You must be logged in to commet!