The draw for the new Pro League season

As previously planned, the draw for the new Pro League season took place today.

11 teams take part in the tournament, one club in each round. FC Gijduvan skips the first round.

FC Lokomotiv, who left the Super League and was named the favorite of the Pro League, will play the first round against the debutant of FC Andijan-SGS tournament. This meeting will be held at the Uzbekistan Stadium in Yaypan.

Also in the first round there are such spectacular confrontations as “Shurtan” – “Kokand-1912”, “Mashal” – “Dynamo".


You must be logged in to commet!