FC Pakhtakor became the champion of Uzbekistan for the 14th time!

Becoming champions for the 14th time, "the Lions" is still up far from Neftchi and Bunyodkor, who have won five championships.

So far, Pakhtakor has won the Uzbek championship in 1992, 1998, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2012, 2014, 2015, 2019 and 2020. Now the 2021 season has gone down in history with a Super League victory.

Матнда хатолик топсангиз, ўша хатони белгилаб, бизга жўнатинг (Ctrl + Enter)


You must be logged in to commet!