Awarding Ceremony. 2018 Uzbekistan Cup Final

FC AGMK earned Uzbekistan Cup title for the first time as they defeated FC Pakhtakor at the Istiklol Stadium on Sunday.

Goals from Jovan Jokic and Zohir Pirimov sw FC AGMK claimed a confident 3-1 win over FC Pakhtakor in the 2018 Uzbekistan Cup final.

Awarding Ceremony

Матнда хатолик топсангиз, ўша хатони белгилаб, бизга жўнатинг (Ctrl + Enter)