World Cup: The final winner will be announced today!

Qatar will host the World Cup from November 21 to December 18 this year. One of the 32 tickets to the most prestigious competition of the four years is waiting for its owner.

From Europe, England, Belgium, Germany, Denmark, Spain, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, France, Croatia, Switzerland and Wales will take part in the World Cup.

Players from Argentina, Brazil, Ecuador and Uruguay will represent South America.

Ghana, Morocco, Senegal, Cameroon and Tunisia have all been assigned to Africa.

Asian football fans are fans of Iran, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, South Korea, Japan, Australia.

From North America comes Canada, USA, Mexico.

The fate of the final ticket will be determined today after the match between Costa Rica and New Zealand in Qatar. The match starts at 23:00 Tashkent time.


Фикр қолдириш учун авторизациядан ўтинг!